• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Hello everybody. How are you?

hrairy

Paranormal Novice
Just signed up. I have been interested in the unusual and unexplained all of my life. I'm an avid reader and science fiction fan. Yes I am a Trekkie also. I'm an author, with a couple of books under my belt. I'm fascinated with all things unexplained and mysterious.
I'm glad to be aboard and look forward to meeting everyone.

Just signed up. I have been interested in the unusual and unexplained all of my life. I'm an avid reader and science fiction fan. Yes I am a Trekkie also. I'm an author, with a couple of books under my belt. I'm fascinated with all things unexplained and mysterious.
I'm glad to be aboard and look forward to meeting everyone.
Welcome.Are your books available on Kindle.I'm sure you'll spend too much time here as I do.:)

Welcome - please get stuck right in. You are in good company as many people here obviously like the paranormal and a good percentage are Trekkies too - I would say Gene is our number 1 Trekkie, I've lost count of how many times he uses a Star Trek analogy or just brings up a reference to it. He's definitely an original series man first and foremost, also he's a big fan of the movies with the original cast.

I like all the incarnations of Star Trek but have a particular fondness for DS9 - all the stuff with the wormhole and the Dominion.....great.