• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Billy Meier

teacheroffools

Paranormal Novice
I have been studying the Meier case for the last 6 years. I have to say I'm rather impressed at the data that he has published. I'm not sure what you other guys are looking at but besides some info that can't be proven yet with current technology and some predictions or prophecies that haven't come true, I have no doubts he's real. I would like to ask the skeptics, what part of Meiers material have you read? Have you read the contact notes? Have you read the Talamud of Jammanuel? Any other material???

Now I don't personally know Michael Horn, I've just called into a show once when he was on, but I do like the way he presents the case and I'm sure he takes a lot of crap from people just for talking about it. My father once said, you can't change a dummy, he alone can only do it when his mind is ready. I have come to the conclusion that many who are skeptics of Billy's, their minds are not ready for the material. If not this life, maybe the next but I know once you STUDY the material yourself, and DONT accept 2nd hand info from others (which seems to be the case everywhere I read), you are going to have a hard time of contesting much of what Billy states.