• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Meterologist/Astronomer Eamon Ansbro's UFO Findings and Quantum Superluminal ET Contact System

Shaunduhpostman

Paranormal Novice
This guy is a real breath of fresh air. Or at least I thought so. I'm not a scientist or even a good scientifically minded layman, but it seems he is at least well versed in hard science and makes at very least a great show of making it appear that he has applied his knowledge and expertise to investigating ufos. He say he has done much research and publication in academic circles regarding AFO's (Anomalous Flying Objects) and published over 36 papers in closed circles over the years. He seems to only now in the last year be going public.

He seems, according to what he says, to have been a scientist who stumbled onto UFOs when asked by an observatory to look into many sightings that staff were having. He says that in his initial work he noticed many similarities in the many sightings he studied and to him it became interesting and indicated there seemed to be some real phenomena going on.

He went on to set up and track objects in the upper atmosphere and found that these objects were releasing smaller objects which had many of the characteristics that people describe when seeing ufos.