• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

I have an embarassing question

Free episodes:

what do you think?

To me, it looks rather 'staged' and the 'alien' him/her/itself rather lacking in movement. But then again, how do we really know what they move like unless we see one? In Communion, the "greys" faces appeared to be some kind of mask, and in Fire in the Sky, the traditional appearance of the grey form was actually some kind of space suit.

I will be honest with you I dont really thinks its true

but when I first saw it well it sorta bugged me and seemed freaky, I have had it on my mind all day

Is this the lowlight video showing the grey being talked to by the military that says the alien is too sensitive to the light and that is why the quality is so bad? If so, I would offer that the military has had IR cameras for years and would, no doubt, have set one up to get better video documentation. Although I cannot remember when the tape was supposedly made, I do believe it was well within the realm of commercially available "nightvision" cameras as well. That alone would make it suspect before even getting into the actual content.

Wow. I haven't seen that for years. Didn't it get sold via late night TV commercials at one point?

Michael L. said: