• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Disturbing Dream Videos

boulders and sticks

I posted this comment on the back of another Thread which i'm thinking is not the best, so i started another thread. Sorry it's my first time posting here:)
Hello Everyone.
My name is John. I have been listening to the Paracast since the beginning.
My Brother Mark (Dusty) to all of you on the forums has been encouraging me to contribute for some time.
Well here is something I found recently on You Tube.
It is a series of videos created by a guy as I was told; represent what he experiences in his dreams. Or maybe just a deeply disturbed individual.
It left me with some very strong feelings.
I was curious to find out what you feel, if you can watch them to the end?
Thank you
John.
<O:p

As and experiencer the encounters, even the scary ones, are nothing like this. I have had plenty of freaky dreams and this doesn't seem like how a dream would present itself either.

Hi
I agree i think the guy appears to have some serious issues going on.
Put it this way I wouid not have him Babysit my son.
As far as how i felt while watching them. It did bring across a feeling of overwhelming Doom, also apprehention. It's not like wathcing something just plain scary. It seemed to tap into something deep inside.