• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Big Foot/Shadow People

Free episodes:

Goldstone18

Paranormal Novice
Hey guys i'm pretty new to the Paracast forum, but this has always had me perplexed. I heard on the recent shows that there are accounts of big foot seen in conjunction with ufo's. There was mention on the show about the big foot's having glowing red or green eyes.
My story comes from an encounter that started off with a triangle. Me and my best friend were driving down to a ufo hot spot right on the border of Wisconsin and Illinois (near Galena to be exact). We were in his truck smoking cigarettes driving on back roads waiting for our friend to call us back (he was going to go with us). Then this is where a field investigation probably wouldn't hold

If you believe some of the things witnesses have said there appears to be something related to ufos and Bigfoot in some cases. Really what has any kind of field research yielded in the last 40 years? Researchers go and talk to people visit locations and determine that "something" happened. They document statements ,gather samples. This kind of research can only hope to find out so much.

You mention the so called "shadow people" in your title but say nothing about it in your post.Do you think they are involved as well?