• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Paranormal Enthusiast

Victoria Rudolph

Paranormal Novice
I have been researching the UFO topic for over 30 years. I am an experiencer and my family experienced several odd events that began when my parents bought a 10’acre wooded “country house” in 1967 in Ludingtonville, NY close to Brewster, NY.

We lived in Manhattan and for 3 years traveled every weekend to this house. At first my parents thought these events were our imagination. After all, we were used to city noises 24/7. But things got stranger. On one occasion I shared a room with my younger sister and I slept on the top bunk. One night I woke in the middle of the night and found myself in the lower bunk. My younger sister was clinging to my chest. I literally had to show my parents the bruise for them to believe me. No one could figure out how I could have gotten off the top bunk. I was not one to sleep walk or call out of bed.

My sister said that I was flying away in her dreams and she had to keep me from going up into the sky. On a few other occasions my parents would witness strange lights coming from the woods on our property. They started inviting extended family to come spend weekends becuase no one wanted to be alone there.