• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

OBE' ing to the International Space Station & meeting aliens

pappavis

Skilled Investigator
As a newbie I've been reading up lots the past 2 weeks about OBEs.

I read on the forums, that in order to get somewhere in an OBE, you have to think about the place, and voila! There you are instantaneous.

Questions:
1. Why hasnt anyone projected on to the space shuttle, or took a ride in the Russian Soyuz to the ISS?
2. If the destination-thing is true, why not project to the location of alleged ancient cities on Mars?
3. Travel to planets/solar systems in other galaxies with intelligent life.
4. Has anyone here on this forum consiously OBEd to the shuttle/Soyuz/ISS?
5. Is your astral body/soul bound to to earth by some invisible 'magnetic' force, preventing visits to the ISS?
6. Is it only me thinking about these crazy things?

Its said that offworld aliens from other planets are often hugely spirtual, telepathic etc. I guess one would encounter them easily in the astral plane?

If this ispossible why send astronauts to space when one can gain those knowledge from an OBE?!?

I am sure either the russian or american space agencies would've attempted such experiments. They did spying with RV (Remote viewing).