• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

New site on Egypt's great Pyramid

Nethawk

Paranormal Novice
Hello everyone,

Newbie here. I belong to a couple of other UFO related forums, but for some time I thought it would be cool to belong to a few others as well - especially if another huge sighting takes place soon and a better picture or story can be had by gleaming information from various sources. Anyhow, my interest is UFOs and exopolitics mainly. I operate three websites, one which has just been uploaded yesterday and showcases my findings on Egypt's Great Pyramid. That site can be seen at http://www.dreamingthePyramid.net

That's about it. I'll come around from time to time - checking up on the latest news and sightings updates. Thanks

Nethawk

Sure. But I'll condense the three points into one: Sheer intricacy in terms of esoteric meaning - plus the fact that if it is true that the Pyramid portrays us living within a "Matrix" of sorts (binary code and DNA connection), then only someone extremely ahead in development could have known that. To me, that means Star People.

Ultimately, I believe humans built it. It's designer however, is another story. We had help. I'm certain of it.