• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Looking for the Quantum State of the Universe

JD Lovil

Paranormal Novice
I am a writer of several fiction and nonfiction books, and I have an abiding interest in the Many Worlds Interpretation of Quantum Theory. I think I have a good handle on how it all works, and it explains a majority of the experiences that people have reported, such as Mandela Effect and other changes in world lines. It also goes a long ways toward defining the significance or meaning of existence and reality.
I am looking for like minded people to discuss these viewpoints with. Anyone out there able to back up their beliefs in the paranormal with a logical argument?

I am a writer of several fiction and nonfiction books, and I have an abiding interest in the Many Worlds Interpretation of Quantum Theory. I think I have a good handle on how it all works, and it explains a majority of the experiences that people have reported, such as Mandela Effect and other changes in world lines. It also goes a long ways toward defining the significance or meaning of existence and reality.
I am looking for like minded people to discuss these viewpoints with. Anyone out there able to back up their beliefs in the paranormal with a logical argument?