• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Long Time Listener, First Time Poster.

CuCullen

Skilled Investigator
Greetings all,

The title says it all, just glad to be aboard. I am an academic researcher of UFOs and related phenomena, and have studied under (at least) two of the best minds UFOlogy has to offer. My chosen field is anthropology (of UFO-related subcultures). I am a former member, and have trained as an FI, of MUFON and have since embraced a more skeptical path. I am an experiencer, and so could never be considered a debunker.

Have I covered all of the bases? :)

Thanks for having me, and damn glad to meet you!

Best,

Cu

Last edited:
Greetings all,

The title says it all, just glad to be aboard. I am an academic researcher of UFOs and related phenomena, and have studied under (at least) two of the best minds UFOlogy has to offer. My chosen field is anthropology (of UFO-related subcultures). I am a former member, and have trained as an FI, of MUFON and have since embraced a more skeptical path. I am an experiencer, and so could never be considered a debunker.

Have I covered all of the bases? :)

Thanks for having me, and damn glad to meet you!

Best,

Cu
Welcome to the forum! Would you mind sharing with us who the two minds are that you feel are "two of the best"? Also interested in hearing about your experience!