• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Greetings All

Free versions of recent episodes:

Eteponge

Skilled Investigator
Hi all. I signed up months ago but I haven't gotten around to an actual introduction until now. I'm Eteponge / Travis. I've been listening to The Paracast for about two years now. It's my favorite Podcast and what I love most of all about the show is how it takes an actual serious approach and tone to this topic, with actual *healthy skepticism* and inquiry.

I've had several Paranormal Experiences myself, witnessed one UFO, and all left me perplexed and wanting to know more about what's ultimately going on. (Which none of us probably will, at least, in this lifetime. But we can at least try to get a better understanding of things.)

I myself have written several indepth online articles on various Paranormal Topics, such as one on NDEs, two on Psychic Detective Dorothy Allison (whom I see as a definite potential white crow in examining some of her best cases, even against the writings of the Debunkers), one on Apparitions, Death Bed Visions, and After Death Visits, one on Reincarnation Research, Etc, on my BlogSpot. The URL is here ...

Eteponge's Blog

Here is a good description of myself and my stances in regards to paranormal research and approach: