• SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY A PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, five years young! For a low subscription fee, you will be able to download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive After The Paracast podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! FLASH! For a limited time, you can save up to 40% on your subscription. You can sign up right here!

    Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Welcome Mack Maloney

USI Calgary

J. Randall Murphy
Staff member
1569277286121.png Mack Maloney has written more than fifty novels including military thrillers, men’s action-adventure, science fiction and historical fiction. He created the long-running Wingman series, with one million copies sold. The 19th book of this series was published by Speaking Volumes Media on September 10th, and praised by Publishers Weekly.

He has also written three non-fiction books on UFOs and The Paranormal:

  • UFOs in Wartime
  • Beyond Area 51
  • Mack Maloney’s Haunted Universe
He also wrote the popular Chopper Ops series, (Berkley Books), the Superhawks series, (St. Martin’s Press) and the Pirate Hunters series, (Tor Books). Mack has also done novelizations for films (“Need for Speed” -- Dreamworks, 2014) and television (“JAG – Cold Steel”) as well as for the Hercules and Xena TV shows.

He was also a columnist for Turner Broadcasting’s TruTV.com Conspiratorium website, 2012-2015, and worked as a consultant to the U.S. government on anti-terrorist programs and is a member of the rock band,
Sky Club. Mack is a native of Dorchester, Mass. and a graduate of Emerson College.

Website: Mack Maloney
Sky Club on YouTube: Sky Club
Books:
All Books

We'll be recording the show on Thursday September 26 2019 | 3:00PM ( ET ) 1:00PM ( MDT ) 12:00PM ( PT )
As usual, post your questions and comments for discussion below.
 
Last edited:


Top