• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

The Best Phoenix Lights Paracast Episode ?

Charlie Prime

Paranormal Adept
I am interested in the "Phoenix Lights" saga, but don't know much about it. Search results for "Phoenix Lights" on the Paracast are below.

Which of these episodes would you listen to first?

I'm a newb to the UFO phenomena, and ignorant of who these guests are.

December 9, 2012 — Gary A. David
Gene and Chris present author/researcher Gary A. David. His new book covers his archaeoastronomy work, "Star Shrines and Earthworks of the Desert Southwest," which correlates the locations of ancient Native American village sites to star constellations. He'll also cover other fascinating topics like crypto-creatures, star ancestors, star-gate shrines, ancient pyramids and canals in Phoenix, Hopi mysteries and prophecies, underground cities and a host of other cool topics.

October 26, 2008 — Mac Tonnies
Cutting-edge scientific theorist Mac Tonnies holds forth on Martian mysteries, the Phoenix Mars probe, the state of paranormal belief systems, and various theories on the reality of UFOs.

June 15, 2008 — Mac Tonnies
Discover the very latest news and views on Martian mysteries, including the Phoenix Mars Lander, and new frontiers of paranormal research, with cutting-edge investigator Mac Tonnies.

October 14, 2007 — Dennis Balthaser and Mike Fortson