• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Random Things That Need Attention

EJayC

Paranormal Novice
This is my first time posting in The Paracast Forum, I am 18 years of age and vastly curious about the paranormal. Below I will list a few paranormal things that have happened to me and that I can't quite explain. I can try and put them in chronological order but I can't make any promises.

Experience 1:
- When visiting family in Camden, South Carolina and being with my older brother, who is 20, and my cousin, who is 14 ( who was asleep at the time ), me and my brother remember seeing a silverish orb hover directly in front of us and then disappear, we didn't take the time to look at the clock, but we sure enough know it took longer to get home than average.

Experience 2:
- While driving my truck home from a friends house, I saw a intense flash of light on a hill ( I live in Los Alamos, New Mexico ) almost as if it were an explosion, and then instantaneously it disappeared.

Experience 3: