• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Physicians' Untold Stories: Ask Dr. Scott Kolbaba

Gene Steinberg

Forum Super Hero
Staff member
I got this email the other day:

My name is Dr. Scott Kolbaba and I have been a physician in Chicago, Illinois for 35+ years. 26 physicians and I came together to write a book called Physicians’ Untold Stories. It includes near death experiences, unexplained miraculous healing, apparitions, dreams foretelling future events and more. These 27 miracle stories are all true and cannot be explained by current day medical school training.

Curious? You bet, so I've invited Dr. Kolbaba to appear on The Paracast to talk about some of those cases. We'll be recording the segment Wednesday, October 12 from 4:30 until 6:30 PM Pacific.

Dr. Scott Kolbaba, after completing a tour in the Marine Corps Reserves, attended the University of Illinois College of Medicine where he graduated with honors and was rewarded membership in the Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society. He completed his residency at the Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota and has been featured in Chicago Magazine as a "Top Doctor" in internal medicine. Dr. Kolbaba is currently an internist in private practice in Wheaton, Illinois.

For those who couldn't get enough of me.