• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Casting TV show featuring Los Angeles Paranormal community

Kcast92

Paranormal Novice
Hi,

I am a producer with Relativity Television and I am casting a new show for a major cable network. The show centers on niche dating - people with very specific interests and lifestyles who are looking for a like-minded mate. I'm hoping to find some folks in the Los Angeles area paranormal investigation community who are single between the ages of 21 – 35, and looking for that perfect mate. I came across your group in my research and wanted to reach out to see if anyone in this forum might be interested in being on the show?

This is show is not meant to exploit or poke fun at anyone. We are genuinely trying to help people find love.

Thank you for taking time to read my post and I appreciate any leads you may be able to provide.

Kelly

Well if a thread develops where someone offers a reality based tv dating show involving people with a fetish for Mr. Tesla we'll have our answer won't we ?

It looks like Kcast92 has a youtube page but there isn't much else to be gleaned. If I was younger and in LA I might have done it for a laugh!