Ted Phillips website

Discussion in 'The UFO Forum' started by EQ42, Nov 28, 2009.

  1. EQ42 Paranormal Novice

    Member Since:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Message Count:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I tried to check it out and got this message:
    "This website has been removed due to confidentiality
    Thank you for understanding"
    What's up with that?
  2. Ron Collins Curiously Confused

    Member Since:
    Sep 11, 2007
    Message Count:
    1,721
    Likes Received:
    12
    Trophy Points:
    38
    I got the same message. That is weird.
  3. Siani Despiser of religious nuts

    Member Since:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Message Count:
    755
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Same thing here :(. Wonder what's happened?
  4. EQ42 Paranormal Novice

    Member Since:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Message Count:
    153
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I seem to recall his group was trying to get a reality tv show going- something to do with the Marley Woods Project. Perhaps they succeeded and a producer asked them to take it down?
  5. DanielBrenton Jack of All Trades, Master of 1 or 2

    Member Since:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Message Count:
    108
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    To All --

    For what it's worth, portions of the old Center for Physical Trace Research site are still available through the "Internet Wayback Machine" at archive.org:

    http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.ufophysical.com

    There doesn't appear to be anything newer in their archive than from Apr 19, 2008.
  6. icculus Skilled Investigator

    Member Since:
    Nov 5, 2007
    Message Count:
    312
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I know the location was supposed to be secret, however he was posting aerial shots that could pretty easily be synced up with google earth. There is a thread on ATS I saw awhile back where they matched up the farm with overhead satellite imagery.

    MY guess is that the owners of the farm and/or townspeople made him take it down?
  7. Artyom Skilled Investigator

    Member Since:
    Dec 21, 2006
    Message Count:
    272
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    It's sad....I wanted to check if there are any news about their plan to visit Slovakia, they planned to do it this summer but then they postponed their plans and now...I can't even open the site. Sad.
    There is a possible way to contact their team and figure out what went wrong - the domain name record ufophysical.com
  8. DavidRavenMoon anonymous anomalous

    Member Since:
    May 28, 2009
    Message Count:
    347
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    I was just looking for his website, since I had just listened to the show from Mar 30, 2008.

    It seems there is a web site here:

    Center for Physical Trace Research

    It doesn't have to much on it though, and nothing about the Slovakia artifact, which is what I was looking for. The images were not cached at the wayback machine.

    [edit]
    Oh here it is:

    [IMG]
  9. Artyom Skilled Investigator

    Member Since:
    Dec 21, 2006
    Message Count:
    272
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    18
    × o Share

Share This Page

Users found this page by searching for:

  1. ted phillips ufo