• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

Gene said I should introduce myself in the public forums

Mr. James

Paranormal Novice
Well, hello forum world. I have been a student of the paranormal for well over 30 years, but generally have been very low key and would no longer describe myself as a researcher. My original topic of choice was cryptozoology, but when I moved to Texas and the BFRO became what it is now, I stopped and let TV murder everything. My last field work was in 2000 in the research efforts that led to the Skookum Cast. I submitted one paper for review that I felt disproved the entire Ape Canyon incident. Now I have renewed my interest in UFO's (due to actually having a sighting 2 years ago of lights along with my wife... yes, I got a VERY bad and shaky video of the event that is really great audio commentary of a black screen with occasional moving dots).

But Gene did say to introduce myself (with what I am sure was an automated form response, lol)...

so.....

hello?