• NEW! LOWEST RATES EVER -- SUPPORT THE SHOW AND ENJOY THE VERY BEST PREMIUM PARACAST EXPERIENCE! Welcome to The Paracast+, eight years young! For a low subscription fee, you can download the ad-free version of The Paracast and the exclusive, member-only, After The Paracast bonus podcast, featuring color commentary, exclusive interviews, the continuation of interviews that began on the main episode of The Paracast. We also offer lifetime memberships! Flash! Take advantage of our lowest rates ever! Act now! It's easier than ever to susbcribe! You can sign up right here!

Subscribe to The Paracast Newsletter!

floating blue orb

mikec

Skilled Investigator
On the night of Feb. 17th, I had a very vivid dream, and it was full of intensely colorful UFO imagery. This dream felt "different" than a standard dream in it's theatrical nature. Please know - I fully believe this WAS a dream. When I woke up, I did something I've never done before. I got out of bed, went downstairs, and grabbed a little hand-held voice recorder from my desk and then went back up and into my bed. I lay there and calmly recorded the odd elements of the dream.

The content was so intense, that I felt I just had to document it. I spoke for just a few minutes with the light on, and then I shut the recorder off - and turned the light off.

Then, in the dark, I saw a pale glowing blue orb above my bed, about the size of a grapefruit floating, centered in the ceiling above my bed. It was no more than four feet from my face, hanging there motionless. I could see it for just a brief moment, maybe less than 5 seconds, and then it was gone.